President - Tony Corner
Home
Club Facilities
Club History
Competitions
Contact Us
Diary
Fixtures
Membership
Officials
Photo Gallery
Tourists
 
Dates for your Diary - 2017
Saturday 21st January   Pentathlon
Saturday 18th February   Hobby Horse Racing
Saturday 18th March   Bingo and Quiz
Friday 20th October   Short Mat commences
then first and third Friday every month
Tuesday 10th October   Informal darts
then every Tuesday
Saturday 18th November   Bingo night
Friday 22nd December   Carols
  TBA   AGM
  TBA   Competition Presentation
Dates for your Diary - 2018
Saturday 27th January   Quiz Night (Bring your own nibbles)
Saturday 17th February   Greyhound Racing (Bring your own nibbles)
Saturday 17th March   Bingo Night (Fish and Chips)
Copyright  Popes Mead Bowls Club. Club contact -John Page - 01293-613275 mailto:jobapage@virginmedia.com
Club e-mail - mailto:popesmead@hotmail.com