President

CLUB PRESIDENT :- Ray BUDD


Popes Mead Bowls Club CLUB MATCHES Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 May 2021 WOODINGDEAN(H) Home2pm5R MIX WHITES
Tue 04 May 2021 HURSTPIERPOINT(A) Away2.30pm5R MIX WHITES
Wed 05 May 2021 ISLE OF THORNS(A) Away2.30pm4R MIX WHITES
Sat 08 May 2021 HORSHAM(H) Home2pm6T MIX WHITES
Wed 12 May 2021 HANDCROSS(A) Away6pm4T MIX GREYS
Fri 14 May 2021 ROTTINGDEAN(H) Home2pm5R MIX WHITES
Sat 15 May 2021 SOUTHWATER(A) Away2pm4R MIX WHITES
Sun 16 May 2021 CROWBOROUGH WOLFE(H) Home2pm6T MIX WHITES
Tue 18 May 2021 HORLEY(H) Home6.15pm3R MENS GREYS
Tue 18 May 2021 HORLEY(H) Home6.15pm2R LADIES GREYS
Sat 22 May 2021 WOODINGDEAN(A) Away2pm5R MIX WHITES
Mon 24 May 2021 SUSSEX PAST PRESIDENTS(H) Home1.30pm6R WHITES
Tue 25 May 2021 ISLE OF THORNS(H) Home2pm4R MIX WHITES
Wed 26 May 2021 CAPTAIN v PRESIDENT (Jubilee Cup)(H) Home2pm6R WHITES
Fri 28 May 2021 GORING MANOR(A) Away2pm5TMIXED GREYS
Sat 29 May 2021 REDHILL(H) Home2pm4T MIX WHITES
Wed 02 Jun 2021 SURREY MASONIC(H) Home2pm5R MIX WHITES
Fri 04 Jun 2021 NORFOLK(H) Home2pm4R MIX WHITES
Sat 05 Jun 2021 PRESTON CLUB(A) Away2pm5T MIX WHITES
Sun 06 Jun 2021 EPSOM(H) Home2pm4T MIX WHITES
Wed 09 Jun 2021 ROTTINGDEAN(A) Away2pm5R MIX WHITES
Sat 12 Jun 2021 CRAWLEY TOWN(H) Home2pm4T MIX WHITES
Sun 13 Jun 2021 BURGESS HILL(A) Away2pm5T MIX WHITES
Mon 14 Jun 2021 WORTHING PAVILION(H) Home2pm5T MIX WHITES
Sat 19 Jun 2021 CROWBOROUGH WOLFE(A) Away2.30pm6T MIX WHITES
Wed 23 Jun 2021 BALCOMBE(H) Home2pm5T MIX WHITES
Sun 27 Jun 2021 REDHILL(A) Away2.30pm4T MIX WHITES
Wed 30 Jun 2021 SOUTHGATE PARK(A) Away2.30pm4T MIX WHITES
Fri 02 Jul 2021 DOWNSMAN(H) Home2pm5T MIX WHITES
Sat 03 Jul 2021 BOOKHAM(A) Away2.30pm5T MIX WHITES
Sun 04 Jul 2021 WEST HOATHLY(A) Away2.30pm5T MIX WHITES
Sat 10 Jul 2021 FELBRIDGE(H) Home2pm5T MIX WHITES
Sun 11 Jul 2021 SUTTON & DISTRICT(H) Home2pm5T MIX WHITES
Wed 14 Jul 2021 ST. FRANCIS(H) Home2pm4T MIX WHITES
Fri 16 Jul 2021 CRAWLEY BLIND(A) Away2pm2T MIX WHITES
Sat 17 Jul 2021 PIPPBROOK(A) Away2.30pm4T MIX WHITES
Sun 18 Jul 2021 EAST GRINSTEAD(A) Away2.30pm4T MIX WHITES
Wed 21 Jul 2021 HANDCROSS(H) Home6pm4T MIX GREYS
Sat 24 Jul 2021 WEST HOATHLY(H) Home2pm4R MIX WHITES
Sun 25 Jul 2021 WORTHING PAVILION(H) Home2pm5R MIX WHITES
Wed 28 Jul 2021 DOWNSMAN A/Prs(A) Away2pm6 PRS MIXED WHITES
Sat 31 Jul 2021 HOLLINGBURY PARK(H) Home2pm4R MIX WHITES
Sun 01 Aug 2021 HORSHAM(A) Away2pm6T MENS WHITES
Wed 04 Aug 2021 NEWDIGATE(A) Away6.30pm4T MIX GREYS
Sat 07 Aug 2021 BURGESS HILL(H) Home2pm5T MIX WHITES
Sun 08 Aug 2021 EAST GRINSTEAD(H) Home2pm4T MIX WHITES
Mon 09 Aug 2021 FESTIVAL CUP(H) Home2.00pm2T MIX GREYS
Wed 11 Aug 2021 FELBRIDGE(A) Away2.30pm5T MIX WHITES
Wed 11 Aug 2021 FELBRIDGE(A) Away2.30pm5T MIX WHITES
Thu 12 Aug 2021 FESTIVAL CUP at C.TOWN(A) Away2.00pm2T MIX GREYS
Sat 14 Aug 2021 DOWNSMAN(A) Away2.00pm5T MIX WHITES
Sun 15 Aug 2021 FESTIVAL CUP(H) Home2pm2R MIX GREYS
Mon 16 Aug 2021 GORING MANOR(H) Home2.00pm5T MIX WHITES
Wed 18 Aug 2021 SOUTHGATE PARK(H) Home2.00pm4T MIX WHITES
Fri 20 Aug 2021 NORFOLK(A) Away2.00pm4R MIX WHITES
Sat 21 Aug 2021 GRATTONS IBC (All Weather)(H) Home2.00pm5R MIX GREYS
Sun 22 Aug 2021 PIPPBROOK(H) Home2.00pm4T MIX WHITES
Tue 24 Aug 2021 FESTIVAL CUP at SGP(H) Home2.00pm2R MIX GREYS
Wed 25 Aug 2021 ST. FRANCIS(A) Away2.00pm4T MIX WHITES
Thu 26 Aug 2021 FESTIVAL CUP at Downsman(A) Away2.00pm2R MIX GREYS
Sun 29 Aug 2021 BALCOMBE(A) Away2.30pm5T MIX WHITES
Wed 01 Sep 2021 HOLLINGBURY PARK(A) Away2.00pm4R MIX WHITES
Thu 02 Sep 2021 LEATHERHEAD(H) Home2.00pm5R MIX WHITES
Sat 04 Sep 2021 PRESTON CLUB(H) Home2.00pm5T MIX WHITES
Wed 08 Sep 2021 NEWDIGATE(H) Home2.00pm4T MIX WHITES
Tue 14 Sep 2021 HURSTPIERPOINT(H) Home2.00pm5T MIX WHITES
Sat 18 Sep 2021 BOOKHAM(H) Home2.00pm5T MIX WHITES
Tue 21 Sep 2021 SOUTHWATER(H) Home2.00pm4R MIX WHITES
Thu 23 Sep 2021 CRAWLEY TOWN(A) Away2.00pm4T MIX WHITES
Sat 25 Sep 2021 HAYWARDS HEATH(H) Home2.00pm4R MIX WHITES
Sun 26 Sep 2021 CRANLEIGH(H) Home2.00pm4T MIX WHITES