President

CLUB PRESIDENT :- Ray BUDD


Popes Mead Bowls Club CLUB MATCHES Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 26 Apr 2020 WOODINGDEAN(H) Home2pm5R MIX WHITES
Tue 28 Apr 2020 HURSTPIERPOINT(A) Away 2.30pm5T MIX WHITES
Wed 29 Apr 2020 ISLE OF THORNS(A) Away2.30pm4R MIX WHITES
Sat 02 May 2020 HORSHAM(H) Home2pm6T MIX WHITES
Tue 05 May 2020 ROTTINGDEAN(H) Home2pm5R MIX WHITES
Wed 06 May 2020 HANDCROSS(A) Away2pm4T MIX GREYS
Sat 09 May 2020 SOUTHWATER(A) Away2pm4R MIX WHITES
Sun 10 May 2020 CROWBOROUGH WOLFE(H) Home2pm6T MIX WHITES
Tue 12 May 2020 HORLEY(A) Away6.15PM3R MENS GREYS
Tue 12 May 2020 HORLEY(A) Away6.15PM2R LADIES GREYS
Wed 13 May 2020 ISLE OF THORNS(H) Home2pm4R MIX WHITES
Sat 16 May 2020 WOODINGDEAN(A) Away2pm5R MIX WHITES
Mon 18 May 2020 PAST PRESIDENTS(H) Home1.30pm6R MIX WHITES
Fri 22 May 2020 GORING MANOR(A) Away2pm5TMIXED GREYS
Sat 23 May 2020 REDHILL(A) Away2.30pm4T MIX WHITES
Wed 27 May 2020 SURREY MASONIC(H) Home2pm5R MIX WHITES
Fri 29 May 2020 NORFOLK(H) Home2pm4R MIX WHITES
Sat 30 May 2020 PRESTON CLUB(A) Away2pm5T MIX WHITES
Sun 31 May 2020 EPSOM(H) Home2pm4T MIX WHITES
Wed 03 Jun 2020 ROTTINGDEAN(A) Away2pm5R MIX WHITES
Sat 06 Jun 2020 CRAWLEY TOWN(H) Home2pm4T MIX WHITES
Sun 07 Jun 2020 BURGESS HILL(A) Away2pm5T MIX WHITES
Mon 08 Jun 2020 WORTHING PAVILION(H) Home2pm5T MIX WHITES
Sat 13 Jun 2020 CROWBOROUGH WOLFE(A) Away2.30pm6T MIX WHITES
Wed 17 Jun 2020 BALCOMBE(H) Home2pm5T MIX WHITES
Sun 21 Jun 2020 REDHILL(H) Home2pm4T MIX WHITES
Wed 24 Jun 2020 SOUTHGATE PARK(A) Away6.15pm4R MIX GREYS
Sat 27 Jun 2020 BOOKHAM(A) Away2.30pm5T MIX WHITES
Sun 28 Jun 2020 WEST HOATHLY(A) Away2.30pm4R MIX GREYS
Wed 01 Jul 2020 DOWNSMAN(A) Away1.30pm5T MIX WHITES
Sat 04 Jul 2020 FELBRIDGE(H) Home2pm5T MIX WHITES
Sun 05 Jul 2020 SUTTON & DISTRICT(H) Home2pm5T MIX WHITES
Wed 08 Jul 2020 ST. FRANCIS(H) Home2pm4T MIX WHITES
Sat 11 Jul 2020 PIPPBROOK(A) Away2.30pm4T MIX WHITES
Sun 12 Jul 2020 EAST GRINSTEAD(A) Away2.30pm4T MIX WHITES
Wed 15 Jul 2020 HANDCROSS(H) Home6pm4T MIX GREYS
Sat 18 Jul 2020 WEST HOATHLY(H) Home2pm4R MIX WHITES
Sun 19 Jul 2020 WORTHING PAVILION(A) Away2pm5T MIX WHITES
Wed 22 Jul 2020 DOWNSMAN A/Prs(A) Away2pm6 PRS MIXED WHITES
Sat 25 Jul 2020 HOLLINGBURY PARK(H) Home2pm4R MIX WHITES
Sun 26 Jul 2020 HORSHAM(A) Away2pm6T MIX WHITES
Wed 29 Jul 2020 NEWDIGATE(A) Away6.30PM4T MIX GREYS
Sat 01 Aug 2020 BURGESS HILL(H) Home2pm5T MIX WHITES
Sun 02 Aug 2020 EAST GRINSTEAD(H) Home2pm4T MIX WHITES
Mon 03 Aug 2020 FESTIVAL CUP(H) Home1.30pm2T MIX GREYS
Wed 05 Aug 2020 FELBRIDGE(A) Away2.30pm5T MIX WHITES
Thu 06 Aug 2020 FESTIVAL CUP (CR.TOWN)(A) Away1.30pm2T MIX GREYS
Sat 08 Aug 2020 DOWNSMAN(H) Home2pm5T MIX WHITES
Mon 10 Aug 2020 GORING MANOR(H) Home2pm5T MIX WHITES
Wed 12 Aug 2020 SOUTHGATE PARK(H) Home6pm4R MIX GREYS
Thu 13 Aug 2020 FESTIVAL CUP (SGP -HAWTH)(A) Away1.30pm2T MIX GREYS
Fri 14 Aug 2020 NORFOLK(A) Away2pm4T MIX WHITES
Sat 15 Aug 2020 GRATTONS IBC (All Weather)(H) Home2pm5R MIX GREYS
Sun 16 Aug 2020 PIPPBROOK(H) Home2pm4T MIX WHITES
Mon 17 Aug 2020 SUSSEX PAST PRESIDENTS(H) Home2pm6R MEN WHITES
Tue 18 Aug 2020 FESTIVAL CUP (SGP)(A) Away1.30pm2T MIX GREYS
Wed 19 Aug 2020 ST. FRANCIS(A) Away2pm4T MIX WHITES
Thu 20 Aug 2020 FESTIVAL CUP (D/MAN)(A) Away1.30pm2T MIX GREYS
Thu 20 Aug 2020 CRANLEIGH(H) Home2pm4T MIX WHITES
Sun 23 Aug 2020 BALCOMBE(A) Away2.30pm5T MIX WHITES
Wed 26 Aug 2020 HOLLINGBURY PARK(A) Away2pm4R MIX WHITES
Thu 27 Aug 2020 LEATHERHEAD(H) Home2pm5R MIX WHITES
Sat 29 Aug 2020 PRESTON CLUB(H) Home2pm5T MIX WHITES
Wed 02 Sep 2020 NEWDIGATE(H) Home2pm4T MIX WHITES
Tue 08 Sep 2020 HURSTPIERPOINT(H) Home2pm5T MIX WHITES
Sat 12 Sep 2020 BOOKHAM(H) Home2pm5T MIX WHITES
Tue 15 Sep 2020 SOUTHWATER(H) Home2pm4R MIX WHITES
Thu 17 Sep 2020 CRAWLEY TOWN(A) Away2pm4T MIX WHITES
Sat 19 Sep 2020 HAYWARDS HEATH(H) Home2pm4R MIX WHITES