President

CLUB PRESIDENT :- Ray BUDD


Popes Mead Bowls Club BORDER LEAGUE Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 04 Jun 2020 HORSHAM(A) Away6pm3R MENS GREYS
Thu 11 Jun 2020 DOWNSMAN(H) Home6pm3R MENS GREYS
Thu 18 Jun 2020 REDHILL(A) Away6pm3R MENS GREYS
Thu 25 Jun 2020 LINDFIELD(H) Home6pm3R MENS GREYS
Thu 02 Jul 2020 HORLEY(A) Away6pm3R MENS GREYS
Thu 09 Jul 2020 HORSHAM(H) Home6pm3R MENS GREYS
Thu 16 Jul 2020 DOWNSMAN(A) Away6pm3R MENS GREYS
Thu 23 Jul 2020 REDHILL(H) Home6pm3R MENS GREYS
Thu 30 Jul 2020 LINDFIELD(A) Away6pm3R MENS GREYS
Thu 06 Aug 2020 HORLEY(H) Home6pm3R MENS GREYS