President

CLUB PRESIDENT :- Ray BUDD


Popes Mead Bowls Club JOHN SPRIGGS Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 08 Jun 2021 HENFIELD(H) Home6.15pm3R MIX GREYS
Tue 15 Jun 2021 WEST HOATHLY B(A) Away6.15pm3R MIX GREYS
Tue 22 Jun 2021 SOUTHWATER(A) Away6.15pm3R MIX GREYS
Tue 29 Jun 2021 BUXTED PARK(A) Away6.15pm3R MIX GREYS
Tue 06 Jul 2021 FELBRIDGE(H) Home6.15pm3R MIX GREYS
Tue 13 Jul 2021 HENFIELD(A) Away6.15pm3R MIX GREYS
Tue 20 Jul 2021 WEST HOATHLY B(H) Home6.15pm3R MIX GREYS
Tue 27 Jul 2021 SOUTHWATER(A) Away6.15pm3R MIX GREYS
Tue 03 Aug 2021 BUXTED PARK(H) Home6.15pm3R MIX GREYS
Tue 10 Aug 2021 FELBRIDGE(A) Away6.15pm3R MIX GREYS