President

CLUB PRESIDENT :- Ray BUDD


Popes Mead Bowls Club NELLIE MERCER Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 10 Jun 2021 CRAWLEY TOWN(H) Home6.15pm2T LADIES GREYS
Thu 17 Jun 2021 WEST HOATHLY(H) Home6.15pm2T LADIES GREYS
Thu 24 Jun 2021 HORSHAM PARK(A) Away6.15pm2T LADIES GREYS
Thu 01 Jul 2021 HURSTPIERPOINT(H) Home6.15pm2T LADIES GREYS
Thu 08 Jul 2021 SOUTHWATER(H) Home6.15pm2T LADIES GREYS
Thu 15 Jul 2021 CRAWLEY TOWN(A) Away6.15pm2T LADIES GREYS
Thu 22 Jul 2021 WEST HOATHLY(A) Away6.15pm2T LADIES GREYS
Thu 29 Jul 2021 HORSHAM PARK(H) Home6.15pm2T LADIES GREYS
Thu 05 Aug 2021 HURSTPIERPOINT(A) Away6.15pm2T LADIES GREYS
Thu 12 Aug 2021 SOUTHWATER(A) Away6.15pm2T LADIES GREYS