President

CLUB PRESIDENT :- Ray BUDD


Popes Mead Bowls Club NELLIE MERCER Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 04 Jun 2020 SOUTHWATER(A) Away6pm2R LADIES GREYS
Thu 11 Jun 2020 CRAWLEY TOWN(H) Home6pm2R LADIES GREYS
Thu 18 Jun 2020 WEST HOATHLY(H) Home6pm2R LADIES GREYS
Thu 25 Jun 2020 HORSHAM PARK(A) Away6pm2R LADIES GREYS
Thu 02 Jul 2020 HURSTPIERPOINT(H) Home6pm2R LADIES GREYS
Thu 09 Jul 2020 SOUTHWATER(H) Home6pm2R LADIES GREYS
Thu 16 Jul 2020 CRAWLEY TOWN(A) Away6pm2R LADIES GREYS
Thu 23 Jul 2020 WEST HOATHLY(A) Away6pm2R LADIES GREYS
Thu 30 Jul 2020 HORSHAM PARK(H) Home6pm2R LADIES GREYS
Thu 06 Aug 2020 HURSTPIERPOINT(A) Away6pm2R LADIES GREYS