President

CLUB PRESIDENT :- Allan HILTON


Popes Mead Bowls Club NELLIE MERCER Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 09 Jun 2022 ST. FRANCIS(H) Home6.15pm2T LADIES GREYS
Thu 16 Jun 2022 BYE(H) Home6.15pm2T LADIES GREYS
Thu 23 Jun 2022 HORSHAM PARK(A) Away6.15pm2T LADIES GREYS
Thu 30 Jun 2022 NEWDIGATE(H) Home6.15pm2T LADIES GREYS
Thu 07 Jul 2022 SOUTHWATER(A) Away6.15pm2T LADIES GREYS
Thu 14 Jul 2022 ST. FRANCIS(A) Away6.15pm2T LADIES GREYS
Thu 21 Jul 2022 BYE(H) Home6.15pm2T LADIES GREYS
Thu 28 Jul 2022 HORSHAM PARK(H) Home6.15pm2T LADIES GREYS
Thu 04 Aug 2022 NEWDIGATE(H) Home6.15pm2T LADIES GREYS
Thu 11 Aug 2022 SOUTHWATER(H) Home6.15pm2T LADIES GREYS