President

CLUB PRESIDENT :- Allan HILTON


Popes Mead Bowls Club All Teams Fixtures - 2022 Season

Upcoming fixtures for Willoughby Fields


DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 05 Jul 2022MID SUSSEX LEAGUE FELBRIDGE(H) Home6pm3R MIX GREYS
Thu 07 Jul 2022BORDER LEAGUE NEWDIGATE(H) Home6pm3R MENS GREYS
Sat 09 Jul 2022CLUB MATCHES FELBRIDGE(H) Home2.00pm5T MIX WHITES
Sun 10 Jul 2022CLUB MATCHES SUTTON & DISTRICT(H) Home2.00pm5T MIX WHITES
Mon 11 Jul 2022HOSTING GAMES COUNTY TRIPLES S/F(H) Home6pm2R MENS GREYS
Tue 12 Jul 2022MID SUSSEX LEAGUE HENFIELD(H) Home6pm3R MIX GREYS
Thu 14 Jul 2022BORDER LEAGUE DORKING(H) Home6pm3R MENS GREYS
Sun 17 Jul 2022CLUB MATCHES ST. FRANCIS(H) Home2.00pm4T MIX WHITES
Mon 18 Jul 2022HOSTING GAMES U25s S/F(H) Home6pm2R MENS GREYS
Tue 19 Jul 2022JOHN SPRIGGS LINDFIELD(H) Home6pm3R MIX GREYS
Wed 20 Jul 2022CLUB MATCHES HANDCROSS(H) Home6pm4T MIX GREYS
Thu 21 Jul 2022NELLIE MERCER BYE(H) Home6.15pm2T LADIES GREYS
Sat 23 Jul 2022CLUB MATCHES WEST HOATHLY(H) Home2pm4R MIX WHITES
Tue 26 Jul 2022MID SUSSEX LEAGUE BUXTED PARK(H) Home6pm3R MIX GREYS
Wed 27 Jul 2022HOSTING GAMES SCBM v SCBW(H) Home2pm6R WHITES
Thu 28 Jul 2022BORDER LEAGUE HORSHAM(H) Home6pm3R MENS GREYS
Thu 28 Jul 2022NELLIE MERCER HORSHAM PARK(H) Home6.15pm2T LADIES GREYS
Sat 30 Jul 2022CLUB MATCHES HOLLINGBURY PARK(H) Home2pm4R MIX WHITES
Tue 02 Aug 2022MID SUSSEX LEAGUE NEWICK(H) Home6pm3R MIX GREYS
Thu 04 Aug 2022NELLIE MERCER NEWDIGATE(H) Home6.15pm2T LADIES GREYS
Sat 06 Aug 2022CLUB MATCHES BURGESS HILL(H) Home2pm5T MIX WHITES
Tue 09 Aug 2022JOHN SPRIGGS UCKFIELD(H) Home6pm3R MIX GREYS
Thu 11 Aug 2022NELLIE MERCER SOUTHWATER(H) Home6.15pm2T LADIES GREYS
Sat 13 Aug 2022CLUB MATCHES FESTIVAL CUP(H) Home2pm6R MIX GREYS
Mon 15 Aug 2022CLUB MATCHES GORING MANOR(H) Home2pm5T MIX WHITES
Wed 17 Aug 2022CLUB MATCHES SOUTHGATE PARK(H) Home2pm4T MIX WHITES
Sat 20 Aug 2022CLUB MATCHES GRATTONS IBC (All Weather)(H) Home2pm5R MIX GREYS
Sun 21 Aug 2022CLUB MATCHES PIPPBROOK(H) Home2pm4T MIX WHITES
Mon 22 Aug 2022CLUB MATCHES VP Div 3(H) Home2pm6R MIX WHITES
Thu 25 Aug 2022CLUB MATCHES CRANLEIGH(H) Home2pm4T MIX WHITES
Tue 30 Aug 2022CLUB MATCHES PRESTON CLUB(H) Home2.00pm5T MIX WHITES
Thu 01 Sep 2022CLUB MATCHES LEATHERHEAD(H) Home2.00pm5R MIX WHITES
Wed 07 Sep 2022CLUB MATCHES NEWDIGATE(H) Home2.00pm4T MIX WHITES
Tue 13 Sep 2022CLUB MATCHES HURSTPIERPOINT(H) Home2.00pm5T MIX WHITES
Sat 17 Sep 2022CLUB MATCHES BOOKHAM(H) Home2.00pm5T MIX WHITES
Tue 20 Sep 2022CLUB MATCHES SOUTHWATER(H) Home2.00pm4R MIX WHITES
Sat 24 Sep 2022CLUB MATCHES HAYWARDS HEATH(H) Home2.00pm4T MIX WHITES